ibnlive » Cricketnext

Status- Venue - , Date - 01/01/1970, Toss won by -
  • /
  • Overs

  • R/R

Squad details .

New South Wales Blues

Ben Rohrer, David Warner, Nic Maddinson, Phillip Hughes, Simon Katich, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Hauritz, Patrick Cummins, Stephen O'Keefe, Stuart Clark, Moises Henriques, Shane Watson, Steven Smith, Daniel Smith,

Trinidad and Tobago

Adrian Barath, Daren Ganga, Darren Bravo, Jason Mohammed, Lendl Simmons, Dave Mohammed, Ravi Rampaul, Samuel Badree, Shannon Gabriel, Sunil Narine, Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Sherwin Ganga, Denesh Ramdin, William Perkins

Pitch report

The pitch has no grass but there are a few cracks. The new ball will come on to the bat but scoring will get difficult in the the middle overs.

Chances of thunderstorm on match day

  • 27 September, 2011

  • 28 September, 2011

  • 29 September, 2011
SWOT Analysis
New South Wales BluesTrinidad and Tobago
StrengthStrong batting line-upSlow bowlers
WeaknessInexperienced bowling attackOut of form middle-order
OpportunitiesTo score first win of the tournamentTo bounce back after the heartbreaking loss against Mumbai Indians
ThreatsRavi Rampaul and Lendl SimmonsDavid Warner and Shane Watson
Head to head
  • Total match played:
  • Tied:
  • Drawn:
New South Wales BluesTrinidad and Tobago
Matches won
Home Wins
Away Wins
Highest Innings Score
Lowest Innings Score
Top Performers
New South Wales BluesTrinidad and Tobago
Highest Total Chased
Lowest Total Defended
Most Prolific Batsman
Highest Individual Score
Most Successful Bowler
Best Bowling Analysis