ibnlive » Cricketnext

Perth Scorchers vs Delhi Daredevils ()

Status-Match Ended Venue - Newlands, Cape Town, Date - 01/01/1970, Toss won by - Delhi Daredevils
  • /
  • Overs

  • R/R

Squad details .

Perth Scorchers

Herschelle Gibbs, Marcus North, Shaun Marsh, Simon Katich, Tom Beaton, Ben Edmondson, Brad Hogg, Joe Mennie, Michael Beer, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Nathan Rimmington, Ryan Duffield, Mitchell Marsh, Paul Collingwood, Luke Ronchi,

Delhi Daredevils

David Warner, Kevin Pietersen, Mahela Jayawardena, Ross Taylor, Unmukt Chand, Venugopal Rao, Virender Sehwag, Aavishkar Salvi, Ajit Agarkar, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Andre Russell, Irfan Pathan, Pawan Negi, Naman Ojha

Pitch report

Newlands, Cape Town

There is very little grass on the wicket. It appears to be tacky too and the side winning the toss would like to bowl first on it.

    SWOT Analysis
    Perth ScorchersDelhi Daredevils
    StrengthExplosive battingPacy bowlers in seamy conditions
    WeaknessA weak link in bowlingUnknown
    OpportunitiesTo increase their chances of qualifyingTo post their second victory
    ThreatsKevin Pietersen and Morne MorkelNathan Rimmington and Mitchell Marsh
    Head to head
    • Total match played:
    • Tied:
    • Drawn:
    Perth ScorchersDelhi Daredevils
    Matches won
    Home Wins
    Away Wins
    Highest Innings Score
    Lowest Innings Score
    Top Performers
    Perth ScorchersDelhi Daredevils
    Highest Total Chased
    Lowest Total Defended
    Most Prolific Batsman
    Highest Individual Score
    Most Successful Bowler
    Best Bowling Analysis