ibnlive » Cricketnext

Aug 27, 2013 at 09:00pm IST

As it happened: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI

Click here for the live commentary from the match between Zimbabwe and Pakistan at the Harare Sports Club on Tuesday.

Toss and team news: Pakistan captain Misbah-ul-Haq have won the toss and opted to bat first.

ALSO SEE Full Scorecard

Pakistan included Umar Amin and Haris Sohail into their side, while Zimbabwe went in with Tendai Chatara in place of Shingi Masakadza.

As it happened: Pakistan vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI

Mohammad Hafeez scored a fluent 70, but his dismissal sparked a collapse of 5 for 44 in Harare.

Pakistan won both the Twenty20 internationals against the hosts.


Zimbabwe: Vusi Sibanda, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor(w/c), Sean Williams, Timycen Maruma, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Prosper Utseya, Tinashe Panyangara, Tendai Chatara, Brian Vitori

Pakistan: Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Amin, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Shahid Afridi, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan

  • 5
  • 0
  • 0