May 26, 2012 at 03:35pm IST

Full text: Team Anna report on 15 UPA ministers

New Delhi: Team Anna has accused 15 UPA government ministers including Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Finance Minister Pranab Mukherjee and Home Minister P Chidambaram, of corruption.

The 15 ministers named by Team Anna are: Manmohan Singh, P Chidambaram, Pranab Mukherjee, Sharad Pawar, SM Krishna, Kamal Nath, Praful Patel, Vilasrao Deshmukh, Virbhadra Singh, Kapil Sibal, Salman Khurshid, GK Vasan, Farooq Abdullah, MK Alagiri and SK Shinde. Following is the report compiled by Team Anna:

Previous Comments