ibnlive » Sports

Deccan Chargers crowned IPL champions

May 25, 2009 at 02:37am IST

Deccan Chargers beat the Royal Challengers Bangalore by six runs in a dramatic finish at the Wanderers in Johannesburg to become the champions of the Indian Premier League, 2009. Chasing 144, Bangalore could manage 137.


More from this section