Live blog: Meghalaya, Nagaland and Tripura assembly election results
Feb 28, 2013 at 12:19pm IST

Realtime updates, analysis and reactions on the assembly election results in three North Eastern states of Meghalaya, Nagaland and Tripura.


More from this section

PREVIOUS  CPI(M) set to sweep Tripura Assembly polls

NEXT  CPI(M) wins Tripura Assembly elections for the fifth straight time