ibnlive » Politics » News

Mar 05, 2014 at 02:03pm IST

Lok Sabha elections: Madhya Pradesh votes on April 10, 17 and 24

New Delhi: The state of Madhya Pradesh will vote on April 10, 17 and 24, the Election Commission has announced.

The central Indian state has 29 Parliamentary Constituencies.

The counting of votes will be held on May 16.

Lok Sabha elections: Madhya Pradesh votes on April 10, 17 and 24

Madhya Pradesh: Shivraj Singh Chouhan sworn in as Chief Minister for third term

StateConstituencyPoll DatePhase
Madhya PradeshMorena17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshBhind17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshGwalior17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshGuna17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshSagar17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshTikamgarh17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshDamoh17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshKhajuraho17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshSatna10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshRewa10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshSidhi10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshShahdol10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshJabalpur10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshMandla10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshBalaghat10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshChhindwara10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshHoshangabad10-Apr-143
Madhya PradeshVidisha24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshBhopal17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshRajgarh17-Apr-145
Madhya PradeshDewas24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshUjjain24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshMandsour24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshRatlam24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshDhar24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshIndore24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshKhargone24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshKhandwa24-Apr-146
Madhya PradeshBetul24-Apr-146