• In pics: The IPL 6 venues March 30, 2013

    The Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium hosts match for the local team, Delhi Daredevils. (Getty Images)The Punjab Cricket Association (PCA) Stadium in Mohali is the home ground for the Adam Gilchrist-led Kings XI Punjab. (Getty Images)The MA Chidambaram Stadium is the home ground for two-time IPL winners (2010 and 2011) Chennai Super Kings. (Getty Images)