• CLT20: The past champions 13-09-2013 10:44 PM

    New South Wales were the first winners of the Champions League T20 after beating Trinidad & Tobago by 41 runs at Hyderabad on October 23, 2009. (Global Cricket Ventures-BCCI)The second CLT20 was played in South Africa, where Chennai Super Kings triumphed over Warriors. Michael Hussey hit 52* in a one-sided final at Johannesburg. (AFP)CSK followed their IPL title by winning the coveted CLT20 on September 26, 2010. (AFP)