Trinidad Tobago

  • CLT20: The past champions September 13, 2013

    The second CLT20 was played in South Africa, where Chennai Super Kings triumphed over Warriors. Michael Hussey hit 52* in a one-sided final at Johannesburg. (AFP)CSK followed their IPL title by winning the coveted CLT20 on September 26, 2010. (AFP)The 2011 edition was won by Mumbai Indians, who under skipper Harbhajan Singh beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 31 runs at Chennai on October 9. (AP Photo)